Themes:

    People:

    Projects:

    Think:

    Talk:

    Create:

    Act:

    Results:

    Comparative Research Network:

    More than Words Guidelines, Training Module andToolkit for professionals working with marginalised groups

    In this publication you may find different language versions: ENGLISH, MAGYAR, POLSKI, ITALIANO, DEUTSCH, Français, ةDCB اللغة ال ع . However, would you like to read more, please refer to the exclusively English version, where extra exercises and guiding aspects (ethics, procedural aspects and more) may be found.

    Author:
    Badawy, Haythem: haythem.kamel@gmail.com, AEL Barthel, Martin: mabarthel@comparative-research.net, CRN Carey, Dave: davec@chickenshed.org.uk, BC Dorstewitz, Julie: dorstewitz@narud.org, NARUD Dunkerley, Lucy: lucy@bordercrossings.org.uk, BC Elsayed, Mahmoud: mahsayedmahmoud@gmail.com, AEL Hassan, Ahmed: a.nabil.hassan@gmail.com, AEL Hey, Lisa: hey@narud.org, NARUD Kawa, Magdalena: magdalena.kawa@gmail.com, Dla Ziemi Kiss, Tibor Cece: info@tancterapia.com, IKTE Kozdraj, Ewa: ewa.kozdraj@poczta.onet.pl, Dla Ziemi Messina, Raffaele: messina_raffaele@icloud.com, Euro-Net Révay, Réka Adrienne: revay.reka@gmail.com, IKTE Rojek, Elżbieta: rojek.elzbieta@gmail.com, Dla Ziemi Sabia, Lucia: luc.sabi@libero.it, Euro-Net Shkeir, Thaer: thaer.shkeir@gmail.com, AEL Tóth, Györgyi: tgyorgyi27@gmail.com, IKTE Walling, Michael: michael@bordercrossings.org.uk, BC Weber-Sinner, Edith: edith.weber-sinner@lisel.lu, AEL Werner, Madlen: madlen@devi-dance.de, CRN Zimmermann, Daniel: zimmermann@narud.org, NARUD

      Project:
      Program: